The Knight’s Series

Dear Readers,

If you are new to my Knight’s Series novels, welcome to my tales of bold, alpha-male knights and the headstrong ladies who test their mettle and win their hearts. All of the books can be read as stand-alones. However, there is an overall story arc that is best illuminated by reading the novels in the following order:
A Knight’s Vengeance (Knight’s Series Book 1)
A Knight’s Reward (Knight’s Series Book 2)
A Knight’s Temptation (Knight’s Series Book 3)
A Knight’s Persuasion (Knight’s Series Book 4)
A Knight’s Seduction (Knight’s Series Book 5)
A Knight’s Redemption (Knight’s Series Book 6)

The first five books are also included in a special collection, The Knight’s Series box set.

Each of the Knight’s Series novels is special to me, and it’s an honor to be able to share them with you. Thank you for reading my stories.

Warmest wishes,

A Knight's Vengeance

Book 1

A Knight's Reward

Book 2

A Knight's Temptation

Book 3

A Knight's Persuasion

Book 4

A Knight's Seduction

Book 5

A Knight's Redemption

Book 6

The Knights Series Box Set

Books 1-5