Knight’s Series

A Knight's Vengeance

Book 1

A Knight's Reward

Book 2

A Knight's Temptation

Book 3

A Knight's Persuasion

Book 4

A Knight's Seduction

Book 5

A Knight's Redemption

Book 6

The Knights Series Box Set

Books 1-5

Lost Riches

A Knight's Desire

Book 1

An Outlaw's Desire

Book 2

Cat's Paw Cove

A Witch in Time

Book 1

Black Cat Antiquities

Hot Magic

Book 1

Christmas Magic

Book 2

Jewel Series

A Knight to Remember

Book 1

One Knight in the Forest

Book 2

Single Titles

Dance of Desire
My Lady's Treasure
Bound By His Kiss
One Knight Under the Mistletoe
A Legendary Love
One Knight's Kiss
That Knight by the Sea
Her Gallant Knight
A Knight and His Rose


Christmas Knights Cover
Forbidden Knights