The Knight’s Series Box Set

Knight’s Series, Books 1-5

The Knight’s Series Box Set


Get the first five thrilling, pulse-pounding romance novels in the Knight’s Series in one discounted collection!

This boxed set includes:
A Knight’s Vengeance (Book 1)
A Knight’s Reward (Book 2)
A Knight’s Temptation (Book 3)
A Knight’s Persuasion (Book 4)
A Knight’s Seduction (Book 5)

Other Books in the Knight’s Series