Historical Romances

Knight’s Series — Six Books

Newest Releases


Available in eBook and print

Series Page on Amazon


Recommended reading order:

A Knight’s Vengeance (Book 1)

A Knight’s Reward (Book 2)

A Knight’s Temptation (Book 3)

A Knight’s Persuasion (Book 4)

A Knight’s Seduction (Book 5)

A Knight’s Redemption (Book 6)



Stories Connected by Characters

Stand-Alone Books

Christmas Books

The first five Knight’s Series books are available in a special ebook collection ($9.99).

Foreign Translations